Fashion News

Минимализм

Просмотры : 499
Время обновления : 2022-07-25 14:51:23


В 1960-е годы эта концепция постепенно созрела и стала мейнстримной художественной школой, также известной как «минимальное искусство», которая выступает за выражение самой примитивной формы самого объекта, а затем господствовала как стиль риторики по сей день.






Известный архитектор Мис ван дер Роэ сказал «Меньше значит больше», что четко прояснило базовый минимализм, и сделало это «минималистское направление» более популярным и даже стало тенденцией будущего. Да, минимализм не совсем равен минимализму, но в основе минимализма лежит простота.







Теперь то, что мы называем «минимализмом», охватывает области и вещи, которые охватывают все сферы жизни и в конечном итоге формируют повседневную минималистскую жизнь человека. И, как сказал Мис ван дер Роэ, «меньше значит больше», а «минимализм» также имеет чрезвычайно сложное мышление и кропотливое управление.





Общие элементы и приемы


Переход интерфейса связный и унифицированный, а основная мелодия оставлена ​​пустой.

Минималистское пространство обращает внимание на предельную простоту, отказывается от беспорядочных и сложных элементов дизайна и оставляет большую площадь пространства пустой.В месте поворота интерфейса обратите внимание на согласованность и единство.Можно использовать разные материалы, но форма унифицирована, или материал и форма просто унифицированы.


 
отношение Новости
2023 - 2024 Анализ популярных тенденций, появление плетения, увеличение моды на текстуру, обилие деталей 
2023 - 2024 Анализ популярных тенденций, появление плетения, увеличение моды на текстуру, обилие деталей 
May .04.2023
С плетением, чтобы принести больше текстуры текстуры, добавить много текстуры, над яркой текстурой текстуры, почувствовать теплое чувство моды от ткацкой ручной работы, даже чистый цвет, но также полный прилив; 
4-2023 / 24  Осенне - зимняя выставка пряжи   Питти Филати 
Jan .02.2023
Новый сезон узоров жаккарда в основном полные версии цветов или национальных ветровых узоров, захватывающих глаза и фокусирующихся на визуальном центре, необходимо отметить, что цвет дизайна рисунка должен сочетаться с развитием популярных цветов, следуя
2023 / 24 Осенне - зимняя выставка пряжи Pitti Filati 
Dec .31.2022
В дополнение к богатству цвета новый сезон бархатной пряжи в дополнение к атрибутам бархата также имеет очень сильное чувство,
Популярные тренды 2013 / 24 Осень - зима Pitti Filati Выставка пряжи шесть пандемических элементов 
Dec .28.2022
Популярные тренды 2013 / 24 Осень - зима Pitti Filati Выставка пряжи шесть пандемических элементов

Minimalism

Views : 531
Update time : 2022-07-25 14:51:23
In the 1960s, this concept gradually matured and became a mainstream art school, also known as "Minimal Art", which advocates the expression of the most primitive form of the object itself, and then prevailed as a style of rhetoric to this day.


The famous architect Mies van der Rohe said "Less is more", which clearly clarified the basic minimalism, and made this "minimalist trend" more popular and even become the trend of the future. Yes, minimalism doesn’t exactly equal minimalism, but simplicity is at the heart of minimalism.



Now what we call "minimalism" covers fields and things that cover all walks of life, and ultimately form an individual's daily minimalist life. And as Mies van der Rohe said, "less is more" and "minimalism" also has extremely complicated thinking and painstaking management.




Common elements and techniques
The transition of the interface is coherent and unified, and the main melody is left blank.

Minimalist space pays attention to the ultimate simplicity, abandons messy and complicated design elements, and leaves a large area of ​​space blank. In the place where the interface turns, pay attention to coherence and unity. Different materials can be used, but the shape is unified, or the material and shape are simply unified.
Related News
The Ultimate Guide to Shirt Buttons: Materials, Styles, and Selection Tips
The Ultimate Guide to Shirt Buttons: Materials, Styles, and Selection Tips
May .23.2024
Discover everything you need to know about shirt buttons, from common materials like plastic and mother-of-pearl to various styles and selection tips. Enhance your garment's look and durability by choosing the right buttons. Learn how to make informed dec
Comprehensive Guide: How to Use and Maintain Invisible Zippers
Comprehensive Guide: How to Use and Maintain Invisible Zippers
May .23.2024
Discover the advantages of invisible zippers, detailed usage instructions, and maintenance tips. Our tutorial covers every step from preparation to zipper care, helping you achieve a flawless, seamless look in your garment projects. Enhance your sewing sk
2023-2024 trend analysis, the emergence of weaving, adding fashion with texture and enriching details
2023-2024 trend analysis, the emergence of weaving, adding fashion with texture and enriching details
May .04.2023
Weaving brings more texture and adds a lot of texture. On top of the bright texture, you can feel the warm and fashionable feeling from weaving handicrafts. Even solid colors are full of fashion style;
4-Six popular elements of Pitti Filati yarn exhibition in autumn and winter of 2023/24
Jan .02.2023
Jacquard patterns in the new season are mainly full version flowers or ethnic patterns, which are eye-catching and focus on the visual center. It should be noted that the color of pattern design needs to be developed in combination with popular colors to